Latest Products https://www.stylishladyindia.com Latest Products Wed, 26 Feb 2020 20:34:49 +0530 en-us https://www.stylishladyindia.com Adlicaine Injection https://www.stylishladyindia.com/adlicaine-injection.htm https://www.stylishladyindia.com/adlicaine-injection.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Composition - Lignocaine Hydrochloride 24.64 mg, Adrenaline 0.0125 mg, Methyl Paraben 1.0 mg Dant-O-Gum Toothpaste https://www.stylishladyindia.com/dant-o-gum-toothpaste.htm https://www.stylishladyindia.com/dant-o-gum-toothpaste.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Description Powerful Herbs with their antibacterial Gum tightening Immunizing Tissue regenerative properties Composition - Molshree chhal ext., saindhav, akarkara ext.,neemext.,babool,tejbal,lavang,piper,vajardanti,viavidanga,pilu,haldi, majuphal, kulinjan, green tea, licorice, yasad bhasma, pudina, fitkari, vanslochan, kapura D-RAB-SR Capsules https://www.stylishladyindia.com/d-rab-sr-capsules.htm https://www.stylishladyindia.com/d-rab-sr-capsules.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Composition - Rabeprazole 20 mg, domperidone 30 mg Grivamrit Cough Syrup https://www.stylishladyindia.com/grivamrit-cough-syrup.htm https://www.stylishladyindia.com/grivamrit-cough-syrup.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Description Bronchial Asthma Chronic Bronchitis Productive Cough Chronic Obstructive   Composition - Yashtimadhu,banafsa,gojihva,pushkarmoola,bharangi,bansa,draksha,dalchini, elaichi, tulsi,unnav,pudina satva, honey, flavoured syrupy base Kripadrishti Herbal Eye Drops https://www.stylishladyindia.com/kripadrishti-herbal-eye-drops.htm https://www.stylishladyindia.com/kripadrishti-herbal-eye-drops.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uses in : Strains Pain in eyes Watering of eyes Decreased vision Redness in eyes Pain in eyes Allergies & Styes Dryness in eyes Burning of eyes   Composition - Bhringraj,gulabphool,daruhaldi,tulsi , punarnava,jethimadh,neem,triphala, lahsun, mamira,ajowan,pudina,chandan lal, honey,saindhav,camphor Masik Sakhi Tablets https://www.stylishladyindia.com/masik-sakhi-tablets.htm https://www.stylishladyindia.com/masik-sakhi-tablets.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Description    Act as uterine tonics to provide strengthening & nourishing effect. Provides antiseptic sedative, haemostatic restorative and astrigent action. Helps to eradicates vaginal and uterine noxious discharges. Normalizes and regulate menstrual bleeding. Help strengthen the uterus and prepare for child birth. Stimulates uterine contractions and increase vital energy. Prevents crampy legs, adorable uterus and soon-to-be milky breasts during the third trimester of pregnancy.   Composition - Ashok ext.,lodhar, dhai phool,shatavar,aswagandha,ajowan,jatamansi,harmal, gajarbeej,aloe ext.,amla ext.,excipients M-Lock Capsules https://www.stylishladyindia.com/m-lock-capsules.htm https://www.stylishladyindia.com/m-lock-capsules.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Description        Rapid healing of ulcers     Unique triple site binding     Four times more potent against H. pylori     Superior to H2 blockers.     Cytoprotective action due to increased bicarbonate secretion & mucosal oxygenation Navkoshth Laxtive Powder https://www.stylishladyindia.com/nabkosth-laxtive-powder.htm https://www.stylishladyindia.com/nabkosth-laxtive-powder.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Composition - Isabgol 45.00%, Sanay 25.00%, Sakkara 12.00%, Harad 5.00%, saunf 5.00%, Amaltas 4.00%, Mulethi 4.00% Dosage Form - 1 to 2 teaspoons at bed time for adulits and childrens above 12 years or as directed by physician. Stydaibi Tablets https://www.stylishladyindia.com/stydaibi-tablets.htm https://www.stylishladyindia.com/stydaibi-tablets.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Composition - Glimepiride 1mg, pioglitazone hcl 15mg, metforminhydrochloride 500 mg Stylish Baby Massage Oil https://www.stylishladyindia.com/stylish-baby-massage-oil.htm https://www.stylishladyindia.com/stylish-baby-massage-oil.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Composition - Wheat germ oil, almond oil,tulsi oil,carrot oil,lemon grass oil,sesame oil,arachis oil, olive oil, sun flower oil   Description    Purely Herbal, Olive Oil based Mild & Gentle Massage Oil Soften and moisturize baby’s skin Effective for better overall Physical growth of baby Free from Paraben, mineral oils, the usual factors for skin rashes & allergies Stylishlady-72 Tablets https://www.stylishladyindia.com/stylishlady-72-tablets.htm https://www.stylishladyindia.com/stylishlady-72-tablets.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vprotect Intimate Wash https://www.stylishladyindia.com/vprotect-intimate-wash.htm https://www.stylishladyindia.com/vprotect-intimate-wash.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Description    Safe and gentle on skin Offers daily natural protection Pleasing fragrance Provides long-lasting freshness & well-being   Composition - Nutmeg ext.,bhutrina ext., khas, ustukhuddus, chamomile, tea tree oil, haldi, tulsi oil, oak galls ext., tankan Masik Sakhi Ayurvedic Uterine Tonic https://www.stylishladyindia.com/masik-sakhi-ayurvedic-uterine-tonic.htm https://www.stylishladyindia.com/masik-sakhi-ayurvedic-uterine-tonic.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Description Act as uterine tonics to provide strengthening & nourishing effect. Provides antiseptic sedative, haemostatic restorative and astrigent action. Helps to eradicates vaginal and uterine noxious discharges. Normalizes and regulate menstrual bleeding. Help strengthen the uterus and prepare for child birth. Stimulates uterine contractions and increase vital energy. Prevents crampy legs, adorable uterus and soon-to-be milky breasts during the third trimester of pregnancy.   Composition -Ashokchhal,lodhar,dhaiphool,shatavari,ajwain,jatamasi,goksh ur,jiyopota,daruhaldi,harde,amla,beheda,flavoured syrupybase. Women Health Care https://www.stylishladyindia.com/women-health-care.htm https://www.stylishladyindia.com/women-health-care.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dental Care Products https://www.stylishladyindia.com/dental-care-products.htm https://www.stylishladyindia.com/dental-care-products.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anti- Acid Capsules https://www.stylishladyindia.com/anti-acid-capsules.htm https://www.stylishladyindia.com/anti-acid-capsules.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anti- Anxiety Tablets https://www.stylishladyindia.com/anti-anxiety-tablets.htm https://www.stylishladyindia.com/anti-anxiety-tablets.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Personal Care Proudcts https://www.stylishladyindia.com/personal-care-proudcts.htm https://www.stylishladyindia.com/personal-care-proudcts.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lacmonate Tablets https://www.stylishladyindia.com/lacmonate-tablets.htm https://www.stylishladyindia.com/lacmonate-tablets.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Compositon - Amoxycillin 500mg, potassium clavulante 125mg, lactic acid60 million Sanitary Pads https://www.stylishladyindia.com/sanitary-pads.htm https://www.stylishladyindia.com/sanitary-pads.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Composition - Ultra thin, Napagel, UV treated Styrest-0.5 Tablets https://www.stylishladyindia.com/styrest-0-5-tablets.htm https://www.stylishladyindia.com/styrest-0-5-tablets.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Styrest- 0.25 Tablets https://www.stylishladyindia.com/styrest-0-25-tablets.htm https://www.stylishladyindia.com/styrest-0-25-tablets.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sexual Wellness https://www.stylishladyindia.com/sexual-wellness.htm https://www.stylishladyindia.com/sexual-wellness.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lovecharger Tablets https://www.stylishladyindia.com/lovecharger-tablets.htm https://www.stylishladyindia.com/lovecharger-tablets.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530